Volunteer Opportunities

Organization Name

Contact Person

Email Address

Angelic Health Margie Barham

mbarham@angelichospice.net

Ocean City Gardens Civic Association Pat Watts

LJWatts4@aol.com

Seaville Fire Rescue Steve Schaffer

schaffer@seavillefirerescue.com

Eastern Service Workers Association Andrew Cowgill

acarc@juno.com

United Methodist Communities at The Shores Michele Ercolani Musto

mercolani@umcommunities.org

Grace Healthcare Services Susan Clark

Susan.clark@gracehcs.com

Beacon Animal Rescue Pat Westermann

patriciaann323@gmail.com

Marmora Volunteer Fire Company Marc Hemby

jmhem22@yahoo.com

American Cancer Society Gina McAleese

gina.mcaleese@cancer.org

Surfrider Foundation South Jersey Chapter Meaghan Netherby

Ofr@southjersey.surfrider.org

Upper Township Challenger Sports Daryl Ditroia

Utchallengersports@gmail.com

Jewish Family Service of Atlantic & Cape May Counties Sarah Lee

slee@jfsatlantic.org

Gilda's Club South Jersey Samantha Kurtz-Seif

samantha@gildasclubsouthjersey.org

Hearts Therapeutic Riding Center Rindy Faust

rindyfaust@yahoo.com

St. Peter's Church Jennifer Bowman

Bowmanoc@gmail.com

Volunteer Center of South Jersey Michele Epifani

mepifani@sjvolunteers.org

Community FoodBank of New Jersey CJ Cicchino

ccicchino@cfbnj.org

Chip Miller Amyloidosis Foundation Lance Miller

racelance@gmail.com

OCIS & OCPS Garden Clubs Betsy Lehman

elehman@ocsdnj.org

Memorial Beach Challenge Amie Vaules

Memorialbeachchallengeocnj@gmail.com

Upper Township Sustainable Jersey Green Team, Cape May County Ralph Cooper

uppertwpgreenteam@yahoo.com

Ocean City Tabernacle Jonathon Gonzalez

jgonzalez@octab.org

Flynn's Beach Clean Up Michael Flynn

Flynnsbins@aol.com

Upper Township School District Jessica Keenan

Keenan.jessica@upperschools.org

 

More Volunteer Opportunities:

Bureau of Land Management Volunteers

U.S. Fish and Wildlife

National Park Service

National 4-H Council

Corporation for National and Community Service

Idealist.org

Habitat for Humanity

Volunteer.gov

American Red Cross

American Cancer Society

Salvation Army

 

Contact other organizations for volunteering opportunities:

- Political campaigns

- Senior citizen centers

- Community centers

- Libraries

- Hospitals

- State parks

- Environmental organizations

- Animal shelters

 

Students Under 18 Wishing to Work:

Click here for instructions to complete working papers forms (required for minors)